Bizzy currently has two paid subscription types: Bizzy Pro and Bizzy Enterprise. You can either pay per month or per year. The prices per subscription type can be found on Bizzy’s pricing page.
You will be billed for all members included in your team for the same subscription type. You either have Bizzy Pro for all team members or Bizzy Enterprise for all team members. A combination of different subscription types for the same team is not possible. If you would want to have a combination, you should make two different teams.
If you have a paid subscription and add new team members partway through the billing period, you will be billed pro rata for the time used.
If you pay monthly, the prorated cost will be calculated for the rest of the month and will be billed the following month for any new team members added.
If you pay yearly, the prorated cost will be calculated for the rest of the year and will be billed the following month for any new team members added.
If you remove a team member from your team you will receive prorated credits for the remaining days in your billing period. Those credits will be used toward future payments such as adding a new team member to your team or at the next renewal date.
At the end of each billing period your paid subscription will automatically renew unless you have cancelled before the end of the billing period. It will be renewed for the amount of team members in your team at the end of the billing period.
If you cancel the subscription for all team members including the admin, all team members will keep access to the subscription till the end of the billing period. If you add a new team member after you have cancelled your subscription, you will be billed pro rata for the remaining time in your billing period for that new team member. The subscription for that new team member will not be renewed as you have cancelled your team subscription.
If you do not renew your subscription or take another subscription before the end of your billing period, your credits will expire.
When you upgrade your paid plan from Bizzy Pro to Bizzy Enterprise, the upgrade will apply to your whole team and Bizzy Enterprise will be billed for all team members.
Bizzy will charge your credit card on the day you purchase a paid subscription, and on the following moments:
On your monthly renewal date* if you pay monthly.
On your yearly renewal date if you pay yearly.
On the day in the month you started your subscription* when you pay yearly and have a prorated cost for any team members added.
*or on the last day of the month if the renewal day does not exist that month (e.g. if your renewal day is on the 31st of the month, you will be billed on the 30th of April)